Aldaca Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Aldaca is forecast to be Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 1st February 2020 at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Aldaca from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 19 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Showers 4°C (39°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Showers 13°C (55°F)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Aldaca Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Aldaca

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: