Troodos Mountains, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Troodos Mountains

The latest and today's weather in Troodos Mountains, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 12 December
19:19 GMT | 21:19 EET
+2h

Last updated:

12 Dec
UK Time: 18:30 GMT
Local Time: 20:30 EET
Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Sunset 16:38
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 9h 51m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 12th December in Troodos Mountains

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2005)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 39°F (4°C) (2013)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of CyprusSpilia Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
  • Flag of CyprusAgyia Cloudy 41°F (5°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: