Chlorakas, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Chlorakas

The latest and today's weather in Chlorakas, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 18 October
22:28 GMT | 01:28 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 23:18 BST
Local Time: 01:18 EEST
Partly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 11h 15m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th October in Chlorakas

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2012)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (1997)
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefke Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Showers 55°F (13°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefkosia Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusMaroni Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 72°F (22°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkanthou Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Clear 72°F (22°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 72°F (22°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: