Amathus Bay, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Amathus Bay

The latest and today's weather in Amathus Bay, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 26 August
01:55 GMT | 04:55 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 02:55 BST
Local Time: 04:55 EEST
Clear
81°F (27°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 19:23
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 7m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 26th August in Amathus Bay

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2011)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (2005)
  • Flag of CyprusPyrgos Clear 81°F (27°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Clear 81°F (27°C) 7 miles 10 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkapnou Clear 81°F (27°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Clear 81°F (27°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of CyprusAgios Georgios Clear 81°F (27°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 77°F (25°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Clear 73°F (23°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusAcheleia Clear 72°F (22°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 73°F (23°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Clear 72°F (22°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 70°F (21°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 68°F (20°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Clear 72°F (22°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 77°F (25°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: