Altincik, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Altincik

The latest and today's weather in Altincik, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:16 GMT | 08:16 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:16 BST
Local Time: 08:16 EEST
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:56
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: