Alsancak, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Alsancak

The latest and today's weather in Alsancak, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 5 December
17:54 GMT | 19:54 EET
+2h

Last updated:

5 Dec
UK Time: 17:43 GMT
Local Time: 19:43 EET
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 16:34
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 9h 53m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 5th December in Alsancak

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2010)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (2006)
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefke Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CyprusYali Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIncekum Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 64 miles 102 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: