Lefke, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Lefke

The latest and today's weather in Lefke, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 5 December
18:23 GMT | 20:23 EET
+2h

Last updated:

5 Dec
UK Time: 17:35 GMT
Local Time: 19:35 EET
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 16:37
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 9h 55m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: