Yukari Lefkara, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Yukari Lefkara

The latest and today's weather in Yukari Lefkara, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 17 August
06:02 GMT | 09:02 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 07:02 BST
Local Time: 09:02 EEST
Sunny
75°F (24°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 19:33
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 13h 25m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: