Yermasoyia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Yermasoyia

The latest and today's weather in Yermasoyia, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 22 July
02:26 GMT | 05:26 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 03:26 BST
Local Time: 05:26 EEST
Clear
75°F (24°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Clear 75°F (24°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Clear 59°F (15°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyios Mamas Clear 68°F (20°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CyprusEpiskopi Clear 59°F (15°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Clear 70°F (21°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 75°F (24°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CyprusKathikas Clear 66°F (19°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Clear 82°F (28°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 68°F (20°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 66°F (19°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Clear 82°F (28°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CyprusPomos Clear 75°F (24°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Clear 72°F (22°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Clear 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyios Memnon Clear 77°F (25°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 75°F (24°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CyprusYali Clear 75°F (24°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Clear 77°F (25°C) 64 miles 103 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: