Wawona, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Wawona

The latest and today's weather in Wawona, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:08 GMT | 13:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:01 BST
Local Time: 13:01 PDT
Mostly Sunny
54°F (12°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:10
  • Sunset 18:17
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 11h 7m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: