Fresno, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fresno

The latest and today's weather in Fresno, USA updated regularly

Sunday 17 November
08:58 GMT | 00:58 PST
-8h

Last updated:

17 Nov
UK Time: 08:57 GMT
Local Time: 00:57 PST
Partly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 16:49
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 10m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAYosemite West Clear 50°F (10°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAForesta Clear 48°F (9°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAArena Clear 46°F (8°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAAcebedo Clear 52°F (11°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAHilmar Partly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USATurlock Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAValleton Clear 50°F (10°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAStomar Clear 50°F (10°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAStent Clear 45°F (7°C) 88 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: