Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Oklahoma City

The latest and today's weather in Oklahoma City, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:37 GMT | 03:37 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:37 BST
Local Time: 03:37 CDT
Clear
52°F (11°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:37
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAJacks Clear 48°F (9°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USACorum Clear 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAOdetta Clear 54°F (12°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USATulsa Clear 52°F (11°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: