Long Beach, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Long Beach

The latest and today's weather in Long Beach, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
21:40 GMT | 17:40 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 21:58 BST
Local Time: 16:58 EDT
Mostly Sunny
82°F (28°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:24
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 47m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th July in Long Beach

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (1975)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (1999)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: