Alpharetta, Georgia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alpharetta

The latest and today's weather in Alpharetta, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:32 GMT | 22:32 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:32 BST
Local Time: 22:32 EDT
Clear
68°F (20°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:23
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th September in Alpharetta

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2005)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2004)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: