San Jose, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in San Jose

The latest and today's weather in San Jose, USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
10:08 GMT | 03:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 10:17 BST
Local Time: 02:17 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:20
  • Sunset 18:24
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 4m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th October in San Jose

Average High 66°F (19°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (1953)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (1903)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: