Napa, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Napa

The latest and today's weather in Napa, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
16:00 GMT | 09:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 16:15 BST
Local Time: 08:15 PDT
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 20:18
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 14h 25m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st May in Napa

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2000)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (2008)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: