California City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in California City

The latest and today's weather in California City, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:10 GMT | 11:10 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:10 BST
Local Time: 11:10 PDT
Sunny
88°F (31°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 25m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th August in California City

Average High 93°F (34°C)
Record High 104°F (40°C) (1966)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (1974)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: