Nevada, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Nevada

The latest and today's weather in Nevada, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
07:05 GMT | 02:05 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 08:05 BST
Local Time: 02:05 CDT
Clear
82°F (28°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 20:33
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASachse Clear 82°F (28°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of USAAudelia Clear 88°F (31°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USAUnion Valley Clear 84°F (29°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of USAFrisco Clear 82°F (28°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAAbner Clear 82°F (28°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USADallas Clear 88°F (31°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USAJiba Clear 82°F (28°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of USAArcadia Park Clear 86°F (30°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USARed Oak Clear 82°F (28°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAAlba Clear 81°F (27°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of USATira Clear 81°F (27°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAHaltom City Clear 82°F (28°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USADrop Clear 84°F (29°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn Clear 84°F (29°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAKeeter Clear 84°F (29°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAAdvance Clear 81°F (27°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAApple Clear 79°F (26°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAAquilla Clear 84°F (29°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Clear 77°F (25°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: