Savannah, Georgia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Savannah

The latest and today's weather in Savannah, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
04:16 GMT | 00:16 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 04:15 BST
Local Time: 23:15 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 20:28
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 13h 55m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd July in Savannah

Average High 66°F (19°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2006)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: