Nashville, Tennessee, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Nashville

The latest and today's weather in Nashville, USA updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
16:03 GMT | 11:03 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 15:55 BST
Local Time: 09:55 CDT
Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:46
  • Sunset 20:01
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 14h 15m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st July in Nashville

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (1986)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1947)
  • Flag of USAAntioch Park Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of USAAberdeen Park Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USASango Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USAAethra Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of USAThe Lowlands Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USASouth Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USATorbet Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAIberia Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAAthens Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAAaron Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 100 miles 160 km
  • Flag of USAVento Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: