Sotira, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Sotira

The latest and today's weather in Sotira, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 14 October
04:59 GMT | 07:59 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 05:59 BST
Local Time: 07:59 EEST
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 11h 22m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: