Tatlisu, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Tatlisu

The latest and today's weather in Tatlisu, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 19 April
13:21 GMT | 16:21 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Apr
UK Time: 13:35 BST
Local Time: 15:35 EEST
Partly Sunny w/ Showers
66°F (19°C)
22mph (36kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 11m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th April in Tatlisu

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (1999)
Average Low 55°F (13°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2009)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: