Santa Clarita, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Santa Clarita

The latest and today's weather in Santa Clarita, USA updated regularly

Monday 26 August
01:52 GMT | 18:52 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 02:52 BST
Local Time: 18:52 PDT
Mostly Sunny
88°F (31°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 8m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: