Santa barbara, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Santa barbara

The latest and today's weather in Santa barbara, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
16:04 GMT | 09:04 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 16:15 BST
Local Time: 08:15 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 19:59
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 14h 6m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st May in Santa barbara

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2005)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (1948)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: