Davenport, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Davenport

The latest and today's weather in Davenport, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:39 GMT | 05:39 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:39 BST
Local Time: 05:39 EDT
Mostly Clear
77°F (25°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: