Denver, Colorado, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Denver

The latest and today's weather in Denver, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
18:27 GMT | 12:27 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 17:10 GMT
Local Time: 11:10 MDT
Sunny
45°F (7°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 19:12
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Denver Holiday Reviews

  • Dude ranch in the wild west

    It was hot from early in the mornings and cool at night...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 20th March in Denver

Average High 52°F (11°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (2004)
Average Low 28°F (-2°C)
Record Low 19°F (-7°C) (2002)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: