Death valley, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Death valley

The latest and today's weather in Death valley, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:40 GMT | 14:40 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:22 BST
Local Time: 14:22 PDT
Sunny
100°F (38°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 18:10
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 11h 12m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in Death valley

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2001)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: