Calabasas, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Calabasas

The latest and today's weather in Calabasas, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:09 GMT | 16:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:09 BST
Local Time: 16:09 PDT
Cloudy
90°F (32°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 19:01
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: