Portland, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Portland

The latest and today's weather in Portland, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:08 GMT | 16:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:08 BST
Local Time: 16:08 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 33m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASandy Rain 61°F (16°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USAAmity Showers 61°F (16°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USASalem Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAPine Hollow Showers 55°F (13°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USALiberty Rain 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAWillapa Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USACheshire Showers 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USABelknap Springs Rain 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USALeber Showers 57°F (14°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: