Virginia, Illinois, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Virginia

The latest and today's weather in Virginia, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:20 GMT | 09:20 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:20 BST
Local Time: 09:20 CDT
Sunny
39°F (4°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:13
  • Sunset 18:19
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: