Malibu, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Malibu

The latest and today's weather in Malibu, USA updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
04:09 GMT | 21:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 03:45 BST
Local Time: 19:45 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: