Oakland, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Oakland

The latest and today's weather in Oakland, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 November
14:20 GMT | 06:20 PST
-8h

Last updated:

19 Nov
UK Time: 14:15 GMT
Local Time: 06:15 PST
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:45
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 9h 33m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: