Harbor City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Harbor City

The latest and today's weather in Harbor City, USA updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
18:08 GMT | 11:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 19:08 BST
Local Time: 11:08 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 22m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: