Palm Desert, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Palm Desert

The latest and today's weather in Palm Desert, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 November
08:56 GMT | 00:56 PST
-8h

Last updated:

19 Nov
UK Time: 08:09 GMT
Local Time: 00:09 PST
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th November in Palm Desert

Average High 75°F (24°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1936)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: