Naples, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Naples

The latest and today's weather in Naples, USA updated regularly

Monday 17 December
18:17 GMT | 13:17 EST
-5h

Last updated:

17 Dec
UK Time: 17:35 GMT
Local Time: 12:35 EST
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 17:39
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 31m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th December in Naples

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (1971)
Average Low 57°F (14°C)
Record Low 30°F (-1°C) (1968)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: