Clearwater, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Clearwater

The latest and today's weather in Clearwater, USA updated regularly

Monday 15 July
23:27 GMT | 19:27 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

15 Jul
UK Time: 23:43 BST
Local Time: 18:43 EDT
Cloudy
88°F (31°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:45
  • Sunset 20:29
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 44m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 15th July in Clearwater

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (1964)
Average Low 75°F (24°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (1999)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: