Fort Myers Beach, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fort Myers Beach

The latest and today's weather in Fort Myers Beach, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:32 GMT | 05:32 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:32 BST
Local Time: 05:32 EDT
Clear
81°F (27°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:14
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Fort Myers Beach

Average High 91°F (33°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1942)
Average Low 75°F (24°C)
Record Low 66°F (19°C) (1918)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: