Fort Myers, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fort Myers

The latest and today's weather in Fort Myers, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:09 GMT | 16:09 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 21:01 BST
Local Time: 16:01 EDT
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 20:11
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 34m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd May in Fort Myers

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1951)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (1919)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: