Anaheim, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anaheim

The latest and today's weather in Anaheim, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
01:10 GMT | 18:10 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 00:55 BST
Local Time: 16:55 PDT
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th September in Anaheim

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (2014)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2006)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: