St Petersburg , USA: Live Weather

Live weather in St Petersburg

The latest and today's weather in St Petersburg , USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
03:53 GMT | 23:53 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 03:35 BST
Local Time: 22:35 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th May in St Petersburg

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 93°F (34°C) (1960)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (1979)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: