Newport Beach, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Newport Beach

The latest and today's weather in Newport Beach, USA updated regularly

Sunday 21 July
16:01 GMT | 09:01 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 16:12 BST
Local Time: 08:12 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 4m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st July in Newport Beach

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2005)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2002)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: