Fort lauderdale, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fort lauderdale

The latest and today's weather in Fort lauderdale, USA updated regularly

Thursday 21 November
07:14 GMT | 02:14 EST
-5h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 06:10 GMT
Local Time: 01:10 EST
Partly Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 17:29
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 46m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st November in Fort lauderdale

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2001)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (1950)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: