Miami Beach, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Miami Beach

The latest and today's weather in Miami Beach, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
17:37 GMT | 13:37 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 18:16 BST
Local Time: 13:16 EDT
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 102°F (39°C)
Length of Day: 13h 35m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th July in Miami Beach

Average High 91°F (33°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (2011)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (1947)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: