Galata, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Galata

The latest and today's weather in Galata, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
12:02 GMT | 15:02 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 13:02 BST
Local Time: 15:02 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: