Cupertino, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cupertino

The latest and today's weather in Cupertino, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
00:08 GMT | 17:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 01:08 BST
Local Time: 17:08 PDT
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 77°F (25°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: