Victorville, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Victorville

The latest and today's weather in Victorville, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:16 GMT | 07:16 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:00 BST
Local Time: 07:00 PDT
Clear
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:56
  • Sunset 18:12
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 16m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: