Madison, Wisconsin, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Madison

The latest and today's weather in Madison, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
04:47 GMT | 23:47 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 05:47 BST
Local Time: 23:47 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 20:33
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 14h 59m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: