monterey bay, ca, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in monterey bay, ca

The latest and today's weather in monterey bay, ca, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:08 GMT | 06:08 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 13:00 BST
Local Time: 05:00 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 13h 23m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd April in monterey bay, ca

Average High 66°F (19°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2004)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (2008)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: