Burlingame, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Burlingame

The latest and today's weather in Burlingame, USA updated regularly

Monday 24 June
20:47 GMT | 13:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 21:41 BST
Local Time: 13:41 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: