Memphis, Tennessee, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Memphis

The latest and today's weather in Memphis, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:21 GMT | 18:21 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:01 BST
Local Time: 18:01 CDT
Mostly Sunny
97°F (36°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Memphis Holiday Reviews

  • Elvis Presley's Graceland

    We went in April and the weather was very changable. Hot and sunny one day and frosty and cold the next. You would nee...

    Anonymous
  • My holiday in memphis

    The weather was great not too hot . Loved shopping beautiful place to be everyday we went out and lovely blue skies no c...

    Esther Rennie

Historic Temperatures for 15th September in Memphis

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (1980)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (1940)
  • Flag of USAKate Sunny 95°F (35°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of USAEuropa Sunny 93°F (34°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USACypert Sunny 93°F (34°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAVincit Sunny 95°F (35°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAAa Junction Sunny 93°F (34°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USADota Sunny 95°F (35°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAAltitude Sunny 91°F (33°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: